Residents Associations who set up WASP are: 

WARA - West Alness Residents Association

KAR -  Kirkside Area Residents group

FRA -  Firhill Residents Association

CRA - Coulpark Residents Association

WAG -  Westford Action Group. 

Scottish and Southern Energy fund WASP.

The Highland Council’s  Housing Policy Officer and Tenant Participation Officer are on the Committee.

WASP comes under the administration of Alness Initiative